Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bro's Hot Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bro's Hot Chicken

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bro's Hot Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chenell Vazquez about 1 month ago

BRO'S #3: JUMBO TENDER WITH SANDWICH AND FRIES

Please come here! Their chicken was soo juicy and fire

Joice about 2 months ago

Bromenade

Delicious beverage. Always taste fresh and goes well with any meal . Tummy yummy!

Joice about 2 months ago

BRO'S #3: JUMBO TENDER WITH SANDWICH AND FRIES

This sandwich never misses, we always add the hot honey because omg how could you not? I eat the entire sandwich and that says a lot. It's the best chicken sandwich I've ever had and I have had many chicken sandwiches , I just never finish them... but this chicken sandwich finished me.

Jasmine 3 months ago

BRO'S #5: Bro Bowl

Delicious????amazing food !!!!

Alex 4 months ago

BRO'S #3: JUMBO TENDER WITH SANDWICH AND FRIES

This spicy hot chicken joint delivers an explosive flavor experience that's nothing short of addictive. The spicy chicken sandwich packs a perfect punch with its well-balanced heat, while the jumbo tender is a spicy delight for those seeking a bit more kick. The crispy fries complete the trio, making this spot a spicy haven for anyone craving bold flavors and a satisfying crunch.

Michael about 2 months ago

BRO'S #3: JUMBO TENDER WITH SANDWICH AND FRIES

This is the real finger licking good 🔥never eating at a kfc or Popeyes again 🔥

Joice about 2 months ago

BRO'S #2: 2 JUMBO TENDERS WITH FRENCH FRIES

The most delicious chicken tenders. So juicy and cooked to perfection. It makes my mouth water just submitting this review. This is top tier.

Devonte 2 months ago

Bro's Box

10/10 best hot chicken ever!

Javi 3 months ago

BRO'S #5: Bro Bowl

Phenomenal! Loved the combination for the bowl. The coleslaw blends perfectly with the crispy hot chicken and fries. Love their bros sauce! Will definitely be back for a cheat meal.

Rashad 4 months ago

BRO'S #2: 2 JUMBO TENDERS WITH FRENCH FRIES

this was by far the greatest piece of seasoned chicken this south of the state. wow. amazing. fantastic. i can vouch in person and will drive the over an hour of traffic in miami traffic for this food every time. on god.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA